Home Wiki Blog Forum GEXF.net

Gephi forums

Community support

no graph

Once it's running

no graph

Postby Carlisle » 10 Jan 2014 03:55

I've installed Gephi on a macpro and it seems to be working. I can import data and do some statistics. But I can't get it to draw the network. What to do?
Carlisle
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Jan 2014 03:50

Re: no graph

Postby Desenho » 15 Jan 2014 22:11

I had the same problem with OSX. I also tried with Windows and, again, it occurred.
Desenho
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 15 Jan 2014 22:06
Location: Brazil

Re: no graph

Postby WhyKay » 29 Jan 2014 18:57

+1. Gephi 0.8.2 is unuseable on my MacOSX as well if one wants to create a graph.
The good news is this version 0.8.2 is working on an Ubuntu... which basically saved my day and probably the coming weeks !
WhyKay
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Jan 2014 18:36


Return to How-To and Troubleshooting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

sports medicine portsmouth nh where to buy metronidazole